Jesus is Alive! Believe in Him and Live.


Why do you look for the living among the dead? He is not here; he has risen! Remember how he told you, while he was still with you in Galilee: ‘The Son of Man must be delivered over to the hands of sinners, be crucified and on the third day be raised again.’ Then they remembered his words.” Luke 24:7

He said to them, ‘Why are you troubled, and why do doubts rise in your minds? Look at my hands and my feet. It is I myself! Touch me and see; a ghost does not have flesh and bones, as you see I have.” Luke 24:38-39

For what I received I passed on to you as of first importance: that Christ died for our sins according to the Scriptures, and that he appeared to Cephas, and then to the twelve. After that, he appeared to more than five hundred of the brothers and sisters at the same time, most of whom are still living, though some have fallen asleep. Then he appeared to James, then to all the apostles, and last of all he appeared to me also, as to one abnormally born.” 1 Corinthians 15:3-8

“Then Jesus told him, ‘Because you have seen Me, you have believed; blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed’…But these are written that you may believe that Jesus is the Messiah, the Son of God, and that by believing you may have life in His name” (John 20:29, 31).

Thank You Jesus for dying for our sins and then conquering death when You rose to life again! Praise Your holy name!

He lives! And He offers life to anyone who will believe in Him. Receive His forgiveness today and trust Him for life! He loves you!

Please leave a comment if you have questions or want to believe in Him today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Easter, Jesus

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.