Never Thirsty Again

fountain-1619851_1280

S – “But whoever drinks of the water that I will give him will never be thirsty again. The water I will give him will become in him a spring of water welling up to eternal life.” John 4:14 (ESV)

O – Jesus said that whoever drinks His water will NEVER be thirsty again. Once we believe in  Him and receive His salvation, we are His forever. He said I will never be thirsty again. I can never lose eternal life once He has granted it. His Spirit lives in me forever..

A/P – Thank you Jesus that I am yours forever! I will never be thirsty again. I will never again be lost in need of salvation. Your promise is true and I believe it. Please use me Lord to share you truth with others.

Check out the new reading plan for SOAP 2017!  (A plan to read through the Bible in 2017)

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible Study, Jesus, salvation, SOAP

Leave a Reply

