Wow!

eagle-nebula-11173_640Colossians

S – “But in these last days he has spoken to us by his Son, whom he appointed heir of all things, through whom also he created the world. He is the radiance of the glory of God and the exact imprint of his nature, and he upholds the universe  by the word of his power. After making purification for sins, he sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high, having become as much superior to angels as the name he has inherited is more excellent than theirs.” Hebrews 1:2-4 (ESV)

O – What a glorious Lord! The LORD Jehovah created the world through Him. ALL things were created by Him. He is heir of all things. ALL things belong to Him. He is the radiance, the reflection of God – Yahweh’s glory shines through Him! He is the exact likeness of God. He is God imprinted on flesh. He holds the entire universe together by His word!  AND He made purification for all sins!

A – He is worthy of all my praise, all my worship, all my love. I not only have the privilege of knowing our glorious Lord. He lives in me!! That is a mystery, a grace, a miracle mankind could never imagine on their own. I truly have EVERYTHING I need. I am complete. I can be content.

P – Praise you Jesus! Praise your holy name. You are worthy! You are glorious! I am yours. Thank you. Praise you. Please let your will be done in every part of my life, in every part of this world. In everything concerning me, thank you that you reign supreme.

light-734436_1280

Click for information on SOAP Bible Study

livingbygracepic-jp

2 Comments

Filed under Bible, Christianity, Jesus, salvation, SOAP

2 responses to “Wow!

  1. I love it when you share, Susan!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

