9 responses to “Just a Bush

  1. I love the picture along with the lessons! Great job. I’m new to blogging and looking for similar type sites as mine:) If you get a chance to check mine out at Godsfruitlful.net I would appreciate it. It’s tough getting started on here since I don’t many people. I hear it takes time. Feel free to follow or share if my blogs are of interest to you:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi! thanks for reading! I have to tell you Godsfruitful, I have been blogging since 2008 and I still don’t get a lot of views. One reason might be I don’t post every day. Recently, my views have ranged from zero to 4, an occasional 8. I will check out your site. Thanks for the kind words.

      Like

      • Hi Susan, Thanks for the reply and checking my blogs. I’m excited to busy for the Lord and must remember that He will send the readers that He wants:) I love to study and teach and I guess i’m just anxious for others to hopefully gain something from the blog lessons :)) Have a Great Sunday and God’s blessings to you!

        Like

    • You are so right! And I have to continually remind myself that He is the only one I write for and He will use it in His time and in His way. I know your writing will bless others. May He use you for His glory. God bless you!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Amen ! Yes, and totally submitting to Him for His Will to be done daily is the purpose in reaching others😊 Encouraging others is key for the Kingdsom🗝
        God’s blessing on you too!

        Like

  2. Thanks for sharing your soap note Susan 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love this post and it coincides with what I’m learning in school–how God reveals Himself in us and through our unique calling. But the thought of us fully embracing and living as God created us terrifies Satan; our whole lives he’s been trying to squash, derail, and diminish God’s call on our lives. And God’s been working to unwrap, unveil, and grow it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

