FULL Redemption

“Israel, put your hope in the LORD, for with the LORD is unfailing love and with him is full redemption.” Psalm 130:7

crossheartlogo1

Unfailing love and FULL redemption. Hallelujah!

God loves us with an unfailing love. A love that can never change or be lost. A love that will go on forever. No matter what! His love is a supernatural force.

Our sin, our choice to rebel against Him, separated us from Him. But He sent His son Jesus! Jesus who is perfect. Jesus who has always been and always will be. Jesus who lived a perfect life for us and then willingly took our place and died for our wrongdoing. When He gave Himself as a sacrifice for us, He gave us FULL redemption. God doesn’t do things halfway. When we put our faith in Him and believe in Jesus we are redeemed now and forever. It is done. We belong to Him!

Praise His Holy name! I trusted Jesus as a young teen and now at age 62 I can say He has always been with me. His love is the foundation of my life. His forgiveness and grace surround me. I have never been alone. He is my strength and shield. I bring to Him my selfishness, pride, jealousy, self-seeking heart and bent toward foolishness and He gives me His wisdom and grace. I love you Jesus!

“Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.” 1 John 5:12

“If you declare with your mouth, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.” Romans 10:9

livingbygracepic

Leave a comment

Filed under Christianity, Faith, God's love, Jesus, salvation, sin

Leave a Reply

