Jesus lifted up on American Idol!

I’ll admit it – I am an American Idol fan. I enjoy watching the progress of the singers (not the negative comments). Anyway, it was so cool on this week’s results show because first the Clark Brothers (see my Dec. 22nd entry – I love them) sang their version of “This Little Light of Mine.” And later Dolly Parton sang, “Jesus and Gravity”.  I wish more celebrities would be willing to give Him glory. How awesome that millions of people saw this and heard His name!

Leave a comment

Filed under Jesus, music

Leave a Reply

