We Never Know

There is a link to my writing blog in the column to the right. Sometimes I post new writing here, sometimes items from the past. This is also the site where my book is for sale. It is located at LuLu.com. I recently added something I wrote called, “Will I be Ready?” It is so true as I think about my Father-in-law’s death. He was going about his business and in one min. he was gone. The ironic thing is he had an old friend who came to his funeral. The Monday after the funeral exactly one week after dad died, his friend died exactly the same way. His wife found him in the back yard dead of a heart attack, just like dad. We never know. Please check out “Will I Be Ready?” (If it hasn’t shown up yet, it will soon)

Leave a comment

Filed under death, family, personal, writing

Leave a Reply

