Our Greatest Resource

Prayer is our greatest resource! To be able to talk to the Lord God Almighty is such a privilege. Thank you Jesus for making it possible. How would we make it through difficult times without being able to say to someone, “Will you pray for me?” How awesome it is to be able to call on people to pray in a crisis. Just this week, in our small group, there were some wonderful answered prayers. Then, today when someone I cared about faced a crisis, I was able to  call on my group, my husband and others to pray. It brought great peace to know I wasn’t alone and that others were there to help me. Thank you God. Say a prayer for someone you care about – it is a wonderful gift.

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith, prayer

Leave a Reply

