Mandisa

img_1022-rs.pngI mentioned that I got Mandisa’s CD for my birthday. It is awesome! I love it. She has a fantastic voice. I was also a fan of hers in 5th season American Idol. (great year). I liked her from the time she was in the auditions and told Simon that she could forgive him since Jesus had forgiven her. (for his mean words about her size) I have also seen her in person twice and she has such a wonderful spirit and great personality. I highly recommend her CD. Here are pictures from the Luis Pulau Festival where she appeared.

img_1017-resize.pngimg_1021-rs.png

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

