Guess What? Mom marched on the field

Well, still not so good today. But it probably didn’t help that I went to the game last night to see my son march. There aren’t that many games! Plus they had the exhibition afterwards that was rained out earlier. I praise God that I had a window of time I could go and enjoy it. They had the kids get into T formation and then called for parents to find their child on the field and march with them a few min. He was embarrassed of course but I think secretly pleased to have me see what he does. Then we got to see the Freshman march. So even though I had a bad night and feel bad today it was worth it! I am so glad I got to see the exhibition.

With patience – this too will pass.

Leave a comment

Filed under my son, personal

Leave a Reply

