Butterflies, Biscuits and Rain

     I have been editing and revising the first book I self-published in 1997 called Butterflies, Biscuits and Rain. When I am done, I will publish it at LuLu where I have my second book, Amazing Hope (a 40-day devotional).

sunset2-for-blog.png

 (available at the link on the right) Right now my eyes are glazing over from reading and re-reading. One thing I did with BBR is to add a scripture at the end of each poem or writing. Anyway, I am excited that it to will soon be available at LuLu.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, personal, Work

Leave a Reply

