First Band Exhibition!

     I am excited about my son’s first band exhibition tonight. His band is the biggest high school band in the state with around 240 members. They are also very good! He is in the drum line. So we will get to see him march for the first time (he did march in two parades this summer but that is not the same thing) He is a freshman so he won’t be in all the performances but will be in the pre-game show and one half-time show. We have predictions for rain so I hope it doesn’t storm! I am really proud of him.

img_0992-resize.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under my son

One response to “First Band Exhibition!

  1. mrsneedham

    I’m sure Jake is sooo excited, be sure to take lots of pics and post them.

    I love the blog, keep it up.

    A

    Like

Leave a Reply

