Starting High School Today!

First day of 9th grade.img_1059.jpg     I took my son (only child) to his first day of high school today (9th grade). It is so hard to believe.  I remember when I took him to his first day of Kindergarden. How I cried! I also cried the first day of first grade…but not today. I have mixed feelings today. Proud of the young man he is but sad  because I know how fast these four years will go. He is an awesome young man. I pray he will have a great year and make choices that will be for his best!

Leave a comment

Filed under my son

Leave a Reply

